Housing Authority of The City of Moundsville

Click here to edit subtitle


The Moundsville Housing Authority has served upon the individuals listed below a letter of no trespassing and the same is on file with local law enforcement. These individuals have been informed that we have prohibited them from our property. This notice is to inform all MHA tenants that if you allow any of the individuals on this list to be on our property, you may face eviction.  This list is subject to change at any time and without notice to the public. If you are currently on the no trespass list and you want to appeal or make application to remove yourself from this list you must contact the administrative office at 304-845-3141.  If you see any of these individuals on MHA property you are encouraged to call the city police at (304) 845-1611.


Anderson, Howard

Applegarth, Jeremy


Barker, Amanda 

Barr, Edna

Bell, Dilion

Birch, Jon C.

Blake, Amanda

Bland, Tyler

Borders, Donovan

Burdette, Robin


Carney, Thomas Allen

Chambers, Jeremiah

Clay, Louis

Clegg, Johnny

Cox, Dharma

Crow, Diana

Crow, James Jr.

Cusick, James III


Davis, Clifton

Davis, Mashaun

Dotson, Ila

Druschel, William



Fabrizio, Cyle

Floyd, Susan

Furbee, Dwight


Galloway, Charles

Gillingham, Charles

Gonchoff, Kendra

Gray, John

Groskopf, William IV

Guimont, Alyssa


Hall, Jerry Clyde

Hanke, Zachary

Harper, Randell

Henderson, William

Heinzroth, Heidi

Hicks, Fred Jr

Hixenbaugh, Autumn

Holmes, Robyn



Jenning, CJ


Kobasko, Sarah

Koontz, Linda


Lawrence, Courtney

Lawrence, John Ross

Lilley, Alicia

Lucas, Jerry III


McCallister, Stephen

McCarthy, Emily

McGuire, Dalton

Milewsky, Taylor

Miller, William F.

Minor, Jason

Morrison, Roger


Nelson, Robert Dale

Nuce, Sadonna


O'Connell, John


Payne, Austin

Powell, William C. III



Ragland, Stephon

Ray, Mason

Ray, Stephanie

Rice, Ryan

Richards, Ryan

Richardson, Rachel

Ruskin, Peter


Seese, Lindsey

Seese, Adam

Seum, David

Shaner, Nathan

Smith, Angela

Smith, Victor

Snow, James

Steenson, Daryl


Toland, Thomas

Truex, Travis

Taylor, Shane




Wells, Randy

Wiggins, Marvin

Whipkey, Chad

White, Tammy Jo

Whitlatch, Jacob

Whitt, Michael

Whitt, Taylor

Williamson, Megan

Wilson, John

Wise, Michael

Wood, Jesse

Wood, Rebecca



Yoho, Troy

Yost, Mary  Jo

Yost, Robert


Zervos, Nick III